Other AFA Chapters

There are 18 other chapters in California:

 

AF110 – FRESNO CHAPTER(Fresno, CA)
Contact: Robert A Lindsey rlindsey2290@aol.com

AF112 – STAN HRYN MONTEREY BAY CHAPTER(Monterey, CA)
Contact: Christian Haun cjh107@gmail.com

AF113 – GEN. ROBERT F TRAVIS CHAPTER(Fairfield, CA)
Contact:

AF114 – ORANGE CO/GEN. C E LEMAY CHAPTER(Orange County, CA)
Contact: Bryan P Roland

AF116 – C FARINHA GOLD RUSH CHAPTER(Sacramento, CA)
Contact: Ronald R Azarcon razarcon@comcast.net

AF118 – SAN DIEGO CHAPTER(San Diego, CA)
Contact: Richard T Jeffreys rjeffreys2@san.rr.com

AF120 – GOLDEN GATE CHAPTER(San Francisco, CA)
Contact: Eduardo A Ramirez eduardo.ramirez@att.net

AF121 – GEN. DOOLITTLE LA AREA CHAPTER(Los Angeles, CA)
Contact: Harry Talbot harryatalbot@verizon.net

AF126 – CHARLES HUDSON CHAPTER(Bakersfield, CA)
Contact: Shawn Steward shstw3@aol.com

AF134 – PALM SPRINGS CHAPTER(Palm Springs, CA)

AF144 – MAJ. GEN. CHARLES I BENNETT CHAPTER(Merced, CA)
Contact: Frank D Walterscheid walterscheid@sbcglobal.net

AF361 – TENNESSEE ERNIE FORD CHAPTER(Sunnyvale, CA)
Contact: Gaylord B Green gaylordg@att.net

AF146 – HIGH DESERT CHAPTER(Apple Valley, CA)
Contact: Donald W VanHook donvanhook43@hotmail.com

AF257 – BOB HOPE CHAPTER(Riverside, CA)
Contact: Nancy J Driscoll nancy.driscoll@us.af.mil

AF266 – ROBERT H GODDARD CHAPTER(Vandenberg AFB, CA)
Contact: Lee M Barnby lbarnby@verizon.net

AF294 – WILLIAM J. ‘PETE’ KNIGHT(Edwards AFB, CA)
Contact: Randolph H Kelly corvusdrop@pobox.com

AF333 – DAVID J PRICE/BEALE CHAPTER(Yuba City, CA)
Contact: Vonetta Roseman vonetta.roseman@beale.af.mil

AF361 – TENNESSEE ERNIE FORD CHAPTER(Sunnyvale, CA)
Contact: Gaylord B Green gaylordg@att.net

Note:  Some of this info may not be current; we’ll try to update it whenever we get new information.