AFA 147 Officers

The Chapter Executive Committee is installed at the beginning of the calendar year and consists of Chairman of the Board, President, Executive Secretary, Senior Vice President, and Vice President Finance/Treasurer. The President, Executive Secretary, and Vice Presidents are elected by ballot annually to serve one year terms. The Chairman of the Board is appointed each year by the Executive Committee.

Chairman of the Board: Thomas D. Taverney (Tav),
Maj. Gen (USAF Ret)
310-218-8903 cell                               562-697-3828 home

thomas.d.taverney@leidos.com

President: Steve Pluntze (310) 648-8144

scpluntze@gmail.com

Senior Vice President: Arnie Streland (424) 277-7440 

arnie.streland@orbitalatk.com

Vice President Finance/Treasurer: Richard (Rick) L. Reaser, Jr. (310) 647-3762

richard_reaser@raytheon.com

Executive 

Co- Secretaries:

Brenda Pluntze

 

Sherry L. Wilson

bpluntze@yahoo.com

 

310-535-3500
sherry.l.wilson@lmco.com